	Department of	Chemistry	List of F	aculty Member	Year 201	3-19					
S.No.	Name	Pan no.	Qualific	Area of Specia	Designat	Date of Joining	Date on Which Desigante d as Professor /Associte Professor	Currentl y Associati on (Y/N)	/Contract/	Contractu al	Date of Leaving In case Currently Associate is " NO."
	Dr. (Mrs.) Fahmida Khan	AFGPK2372G		Organic Chemistry / Analytical Chemistry	Professor	28/05/1987	2013	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
l	Dr. S.P. Mahapatra	ВСТРМ6344К		Polymer Nano composite, Environmental Chemistry	Associate Professor	29/07/2008	2018	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
3	Dr. (Mrs.) Kavita Tapadia	AIAPT2436M	Ph. D.		Associate Professor	23/07/2008	2018	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
_	Dr. (Mrs.) Tungabidya Maharana	ВНКРМ0879Н	Ph. D.	Chemistry	Associate Professor	25/04/2013	2022	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
5	Dr.Santhosh Penta	CCZPP8799Q	Ph. D.	Synthetic organic Chemistry	Associate Professor	01/05/2013	2022	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
	Dr. Kafeel Ahmad Siddqui	BJZPS6634K	Ph. D.	Crystal ´	Associate Professor	11/05/2015	2022	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
	Dr.Subrat Kumar Pattanayak	CZIPP2875H	Ph. D.	Computational Chemistry	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO
	Dr.Santosh Bahadur Singh	CHKPS6672R	Ph. D.	Nanocatalysis	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO
	Dr.(Mrs.)Sonalika Agrawal	АСНРА6909Р	Ph. D.	Environmental Chemistry	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO
	Dr. (Mrs.) Nariman Khan	DVZPK7426K	Ph. D.	Surface and catalysis	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO
	Dr. Vipin Kumar Soni		Ph. D.	Environmental Chemistry	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO

	Department of	Chemistry	List of F	aculty Membe	<b>Year 201</b> 9	-20					
S.No.	Name	Pan no.	Qualifica	Area of Specia	Designati	Date of	Date on Which Desigante d as Professor /Associte Professor		/Contract/ Adjunct)	Contractu al	Date of Leaving In case Currently Associate is " NO."
1	Dr. (Mrs.) Fahmida Khan	AFGPK2372G	Ph. D.	Organic Chemistry / Analytical Chemistry	Professor	28/05/1987	2013	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
2	Dr. S.P. Mahapatra	ВСТРМ6344К	Ph. D.	Polymer Nano composite, Environmental Chemistry	Assicuate Professor	29/07/2008	2018	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
3	Dr. (Mrs.) Kavita Tapadia	AIAPT2436M	Ph. D.	Environmental Chemistry	Assicuate Professor	23/07/2008	2018	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
4	Dr. (Mrs.) Tungabidya Maharana	ВНКРМ0879Н		Inorganic Chemistry	Assicuate Professor	25/04/2013	2022	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
5	Dr.Santhosh Penta	CCZPP8799Q	Ph. D.	Synthetic organic Chemistry	Assicuate Professor	01/05/2013	2022	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
6	Dr. Kafeel Ahmad Siddqui	BJZPS6634K	Ph. D.	Crystal Engineering and Hydrogen	Assicuate Professor	11/05/2015	2022	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
7	Dr.Subrat Kumar Pattanayak	CZIPP2875H	Ph. D.	Computational Chemistry	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO
8	Dr.Santosh Bahadur Singh	CHKPS6672R	Ph. D.	Nanocatalysis	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO
9	Dr.(Mrs.)Sonalika Agrawal	АСНРА6909Р	Ph. D.	Environmental Chemistry	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO

10	Dr. Manas Ranjan Dash	AZJPD9314N	Ph. D.	Analytical Chemistry	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO
11	Dr. Vipin Kumar Soni		של חלו	Environmental Chemistry	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO

	<b>Department of</b>	Chemistry	List of F	aculty Member	Year 2020	-21					
S.No.	Name	Pan no.	Qualific	Area of Specia		Date of Joining	Date on Which Desigante d as Professor /Associte Professor	Currentl y Associati on (Y/N)	/Contract/	Contractu al	Date of Leaving In case Currently Associate is " NO."
	Dr. (Mrs.) Fahmida Khan	AFGPK2372G	Ph. D.	Chemistry / Analytical	Professor	28/05/1987	2013	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
1	Dr. S.P. Mahapatra	ВСТРМ6344К	Ph. D.		Assicuate Professor	29/07/2008	2018	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
3	Dr. (Mrs.) Kavita Tapadia	AIAPT2436M	Ph. D.		Assicuate Professor	23/07/2008	2018	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
	Dr. (Mrs.) Tungabidya Maharana	ВНКРМ0879Н	Ph. D.	Chemistry	Assicuate Professor	25/04/2013	2022	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
1	Dr.Santhosh Penta	CCZPP8799Q		organic	Assicuate Professor	01/05/2013	2022	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
1	Dr. Kafeel Ahmad Siddqui	BJZPS6634K	Ph. D.	Crystal Éngineering and Hydrogen	Assicuate Professor	11/05/2015	2022	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
	Dr. (Mrs.) sagarika Bhattacharya		Ph. D.	flandcomposite, biosensing, metal complexes	Assistant Professor	02/09/2021	2021	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
	Dr.Subrat Kumar Pattanayak	CZIPP2875H	Ph. D.	Computational	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO
	Dr.Santosh Bahadur Singh	CHKPS6672R	Ph. D.	Nanocatalysis	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO

10	Dr.(Mrs.)Sonalika Agrawal	АСНРА6909Р	Ph. D.	Environmental Chemistry	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO
11	Dr. Manas Ranjan Dash	AZJPD9314N	Ph. D.	Analytical Chemistry	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO
1/	Dr. Vipin Kumar Soni		Ph. D.	Environmental Chemistry	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO

	Department of	Chemistry	List of F	aculty Membe	Year 2021	L-22					
S.No.	Name	Pan no.	Qualific	Area of Specia	Designati	Date of J	Date on Which Desigante d as Professor /Associte Professor	•	/Contract/ Adjunct)	Contractu al	Date of Leaving In case Currently Associate is " NO."
1	Dr. (Mrs.) Fahmida Khan	AFGPK2372G	Ph. D.	Chemistry / Analytical	Professor	28/05/1987	2013	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
1	Dr. S.P. Mahapatra	ВСТРМ6344К	Ph. D.	composite, Environmental Chemistry	Assicuate Professor	29/07/2008	2018	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
3	Dr. (Mrs.) Kavita Tapadia	AIAPT2436M	Ph. D.		Assicuate Professor	23/07/2008	2018	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
1	Dr. (Mrs.) T. Maharana	ВНКРМ0879Н	Ph. D.	Chemistry	Assicuate Professor	25/04/2013	2022	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
1	Dr.Santhosh Penta	CCZPP8799Q	Ph. D.	ara ania	Assicuate Professor	01/05/2013	2022	NO	Regular	Full Time	18-08-2022 On Lien
	Dr. Kafeel Ahmad Siddqui	BJZPS6634K	Ph. D.	Crystal	Assicuate Professor	11/05/2015	2022	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
'	Dr. (Mrs.) sagarika Bhattacharva		Ph. D.	biosensing, metal	Assistant Professor	02/09/2021	2021	YES	Regular	Full Time	NO
	Dr.Subrat Kumar Pattanayak	CZIPP2875H	Ph. D.	Computational Chemistry	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO
ı u	Dr.Santosh Bahadur Singh	CHKPS6672R	Ph. D.	Nanocatalysis	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	NO	Contract	Full Time	31/07/2022
10	Dr.(Mrs.)Sonalika Agrawal	АСНРА6909Р	Ph. D.	Environmental Chemistry	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO

11	Dr. (Mrs.) Nariman Khan	DVZPK7426K	Ph. D.	Analytical Chemistry	Temporary Faculty	###	NA	YES	Contract	Full Time	NO	
----	----------------------------	------------	--------	-------------------------	----------------------	-----	----	-----	----------	-----------	----	--

HOD, Chemistry NIT, Raipur